The mission and vision of the PFF can only be achieved through the dedication and commitment of the people who have been chosen to lead the PFF team. 


Scott Staszak
Interim Chief Executive Officer

Gregory P. Cosgrove, MD
Chief Medical Officer

Laura Sadler
Chief Program and Business Development Officer

President and CEO Search
The PFF has launched a search for a new president and CEO of the Foundation. The departure of Patti Tuomey, EdD, was announced on February 22, 2017. You may read a letter about the transition from our current board chair, Michael C. Henderson, and incoming board chair, George Eliades, here

Senior Staff:

Kevin R. Flaherty, MD, MS
Steering Committee Chairman, PFF Care Center Network and PFF Patient Registry

David J. Lederer, MD
Senior Medical Advisor, Education and Awareness

Harold R. Collard, MD
Senior Medical Advisor, Research Development

Kerrie Trebonsky
Vice President, Finance

Zoë D. Bubany
Vice President, Board and External Relations

Rex Edwards
Vice President, PFF Care Center Network and PFF Patient Registry

Jeri Webb
Associate Vice President, Conferences and Meetings

Board of Directors

Medical Advisory Board

Scientific Advisory Committee 

Research Advisory Forum



footer_txt_bblBook a PFF Ambassador for your event.   Call 844.TalkPFF >